Raise cash quickly - sell today and buy back in 28 daysDon't miss a great deal - put a deposit on it and pay over 12 weeksRaise cash quickly - sell today and buy back in 28 daysThousands of bargains in store every day

Who we are

The first Regenerate store opened in 1995 in Barry, South Wales. Back then, it traded under a different name as a franchisee of a national brand. Today Regenerate is a group of independent stores, working together to provide our customers with great value new and used products, and the means to raise cash quickly.

Strapped for cash?

Opt for flexible payments over 3 months with Easy Pay

What we do

We buy and sell new and used products, and offer an easy buyback service, where you are able to sell us items for cash, and then buy those same items back later. Many people use us to raise short-term cash, for those occasions when the pay doesn’t come soon enough in the month. All of our stores offer an easy, interest-free payment plan if you want to buy a bargain, and spread the cost for up to three months. We also have a travel money agency and cheque cashing agency in most of our stores.

buyback1

Buyback

If you are looking to raise cash quickly, our buyback service is a simple and convenient way to get cash today. We buy your items, and hold them for 28 days and won’t sell them to anyone except back to you! When you’re ready, you buy them back from us for the price we paid you, plus a storage and handling fee.

selltous

Sell to us

We buy jewellery, phones, computers, TVs, audio and musical instruments, games consoles, games, bikes, and many other items, and pay top prices, always in instant cash. No vouchers or gimmicks here – it’s always cash!

jewellery

Gold & jewellery

We always pay top prices for gold and jewellery. We watch the gold price every day to make sure we pay top prices every time! Be sure to get a price from us before you sell, and remember that you can always buy it back!

easypay

Easy Pay

If you see a bargain that you want, but can’t quite afford it right now, simply pay a deposit, and we’ll hold that item for you for up to 12 weeks. You can pay as little or as much as you want during the 12 weeks until you’ve paid in full, then you can take it home. You don’t pay any interest – the ticket price is the price that you’ll pay, with no hidden extras!

chequecashing

Cheque cashing

If you receive a cheque but don’t want to wait a week for it to clear, then our Cheque Cashing service provides an easy alternative. We will cash that cheque for you on the spot, so you walk out with the cash without the wait!*
*Subject to suitable ID and verification

travelcurrency1

Travel currency

We are agents for No1 Currency, one of the most competitive foreign currency providers in the UK. We always stock US Dollars and Euros, and offer superb rates. If you want any other currency, we can get it for you, often ready to collect next day. Use our “click & collect” service to check out our rates and conveniently pre-order your currency!

Our Stores

Regenerate Kidderminster

58-59 Worcester Street

Kidderminster

DY10 1EL

T: 01562 824599

E: Kidderminster@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Doncaster

27 High Street

Doncaster

DN1 1DW

T: 01302 326851

E: Doncaster@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Nuneaton

13 Bridge Street

Nuneaton

CV11 4DX

T: 024 7632 9980

E: Nuneaton@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Swindon

31 Bridge Street

Swindon

SN1 1BP

T: 01793 719189

E: Swindon@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Arnold

53 Front Street

Arnold

Nottingham

NG5 7EA

T: 0115 966 6096

E: Arnold@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Swansea

30 Oxford Street

Swansea

SA1 3AN

T: 01792 457788

E: Swansea@regenerate.co.uk

Head Office

5 High Street

Pontypridd

CF37 1QJ

T: 01443 485880

E: Info@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Newport

67 Commercial Street

Newport

NP201LQ

T: 01633 244160

E: Newport@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Blackwood

193 High Street

Blackwood

NP12 1AA

T: 01495 229588

E: Blackwood@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Pontypridd

5 High Street

Pontypridd

CF37 1QJ

T: 01443 485999

E: Pontypridd@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Barry

20 - 22 Holton Road

Barry
CF63 4HD

T: 01446 747888

E: Barry@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Merthyr Tydfil

67 High Street

Merthyr Tydfil

CF47 8AE

T: 01685 383810

E: Merthyr@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Hereford

47 Eign Gate

Hereford

HR4 0AB

T: 01432 263060

E: Hereford@regenerate.co.uk

Regenerate Cwmbran

4 Gwent Square

Cwmbran

NP44 1PN

T: 01633 873332

E: Cwmbran@regenerate.co.uk

Turn your items into CASH

We pay top prices for gadgets, jewellery, bikes & much more!

Contact Us

To get in touch with us, simply contact your nearest store by phone or email, or alternatively fill out the enquiry form below:

Join us

Regenerate Pontypridd Head Office

5 High Street

Pontypridd, CF37 1QJ

T: 01443 485999

E: Info@regenerate.co.uk






By submitting this form, you agree to the use of your personal information as set out in our Privacy Policy.

*required

Thank you for your message. We aim to respond within 3 working days.

Sorry, an error has occurred: