COVID-19 Update

Regenerate stores are currently closed in line with the general shut-down.
If you have any active agreements with us don't worry, all items are safe.

We won't do anything with active agreements until we have contacted
you, or the stores re-open.

If you want to get in touch, please email us at the address shown under
Branch Locator. And you can always message us at the Facebook account
for the store. Regrettably we are unable to take calls at the present time,
so please email.

Stay safe, and we look forward to being back again soon!

All at Regenerate.

Address
67 Commercial Street
Newport
NP20 1LQ

Telephone:
01633 244160

Email:
Newport@regenerate.co.uk

Address
58-59 Worcester Street
Kidderminster
DY10 1EL

Telephone:
01562 824599

Email:
Kidderminster@regenerate.co.uk

Address
193 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AA

Telephone:
01495 229588

Email:
Blackwood@regenerate.co.uk

Address
27 High Street
Doncaster
DN1 1DW

Telephone:
01302 326851

Email:
Doncaster@regenerate.co.uk

Address
5 High Street
Pontypridd
CF37 1QJ

Telephone:
01443 485999

Email:
Pontypridd@regenerate.co.uk

Address
13 Bridge Street
Nuneaton
CV11 4DX

Telephone:
024 7632 9980

Email:
Nuneaton@regenerate.co.uk

Address
20-22 Holton Road
Barry
CF63 4HD

Telephone:
01446 747888

Email:
Barry@regenerate.co.uk

Address
31 Bridge Street
Swindon
SN1 1BP

Telephone:
01793 719189

Email:
Swindon@regenerate.co.uk

Address
67 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AE

Telephone:
01685 383810

Email:
Merthyr@regenerate.co.uk

Address
53 Front Street
Arnold
Nottingham NG5 7EA

Telephone:
NG5 7EA

Email:
Nuneaton@regenerate.co.uk

Address
43 Eign Gate
Hereford
HR4 0AB

Telephone:
01432 263060

Email:
Hereford@regenerate.co.uk

Address
30 Oxford Street
Swansea
SA1 3AN

Telephone:
01792 457788

Email:
Swansea@regenerate.co.uk

Address
4 Gwent Square
Cwmbran
NP44 1PN

Telephone:
01633 87332

Email:
Cwmbran@regenerate.co.uk

Address
5 High Street
Pontypridd
CF37 1QJ

Telephone:
01443 485880

Email:
Info@regenerate.co.uk